Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Episode 14 Release Date and Time Confirmed

Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Episode 14 Release Date and Time Confirmed: Here is good news for all the crazy fans that your favorite novel series titled “Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation” is set to release another brilliant episode to entertain the fans. Yes, you read it right that another thrilling episode is on the way to entertain all the fans. It is one of the famous and entertaining series that has been streaming on Funimation. Funimation is a famous and trending streaming service mainly for anime series. The makers of the series have confirmed the release date and time. In this article, we have brought all the details of the upcoming episode. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Episode 14

Where To Watch Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Episode 14 Online

It is a Japanese novel series directed and written by Manabu Okamoto. The music of the series is composed by Yoshiaki Fujisawa. It has been made under Studio Bind. It is licensed by Funimation. It is containing an amazing and interesting story from which the viewers can easily and many of the viewers have already been connected to the story who eagerly wait to watch every episode of the series. The series has already a huge fan following. The series is highly entertaining the viewers. It has many interesting and promising characters who have already become the favorites of the fans.

Mushoku Tensei Jobless Reincarnation Episode 14 Release Date and Time

Talking about the release of the episode, so Funimation has already confirmed the release date of the episode. We would like to inform you that Mushoku Tensei Episode 14 is scheduled to be released on 17 October 2021 (Sunday) on Funimation at 5 PM BST. However, the episode will be streamed at different timing in different countries that are given below:

  • Eastern Time: 12 PM EDT
  • European Time: 6 PM CEST
  • Philippine Time: 12 AM PHT
  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT
  • British Time: 5 PM BST
  • India Time: 9.30 PM IST

One more thing to be noted is that the new content is only available for premium users, while the episodes will be available one week later for free. The series will be streamed on Funimation. The series is all about a 34 years old man who is jobless and hopeless. He was reborn in a fantasy world, cherishing his memories, decided to live his new life without regrets. Episode 14 of Mushoku Tensei will be released on 17 October worldwide. You can also catch it on television channels such as SUN, KBS, BS11, Tokyo MX. If you want to watch the series digitally then you have to buy a subscription to the Funimation app.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*